Alexei Mojarov
Economic Affairs Officer, Special Unit on Commodities, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
Andrey Tverdov
Technical Director, PhD, Industrial Safety Expert Certified by Rostekhnadzor, GKZ expert, IMC Montan
Dr. Andrey Minkin
Business Development & Application Engineering, Eastern Europe, Continental ContiTech Conveyor Belt Group (CBG)
Evgeniy Kiselev
Deputy Minister - Head of the Federal Agency for Subsoil Use, Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation
Gennady Sarychev
Deputy General Director, Head of Research of Chemical Technology unit, "Science and Innovation" JSC
Igor Demidov
Deputy Director General for Resource Management Projects, Rostec-Business Development
Igor Shpurov
General Director, Federal Budget Organisation “State Commission on Mineral Resources”
Igor Solodov
Director of development innovation and technology, ARMZ Uranium Holding Co. (JSC Atomredmetzoloto)
Lou Naumovski
Vice President and General Manager, Moscow Representative Office, Kinross Gold Corporation
Mikhail Leskov
Head of Section for Evaluation and Valuation for Mineral Properties, Russian Society of Experts for Sub-soil Use/OERN
Nikolay Matyash
Chairman, Subcommittee for Subsoil Users of the Committee of Precious Metals and Precious Stones, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation